Spotlight 21: Rebecca Hennessy / Verneri Pohjola / Rotem Sivan / Wako
Five Questions with Anneli Drecker
Backtracking with The Last Sense To Leave Us – A Tribute To Pauline Oliveros

Focal: Polarity (Ultimae Records)
yadayn: Adem (Navalorama Records)
Thomas Ragsdale / Gavin Miller: The Hagg / Avec Plaisir [EP] (This Is It Forever)

Jan Jirásek: Parallel Worlds (Navona Records)
John Matthias & Jay Auborn: Race To Zero (Village Green)
The Left Outsides: There Is A Place [cassette] (Eggs in Aspic)

Brutter: Reveal and Rise (Hubro)
Phonophani: Animal Imagination (Hubro)
PRISM Quartet: Color Theory (XAS Records)

Jeffrey Roden: Threads of a Prayer Volume 2 (Solaire Records)
Synthetic Love Dream: The Royal Scotsman (Galtta)
Stag Hare: Starlights Gloom [cassette] (Inner Islands)

Verneri Pohjola: Pekka (Edition Records)
Rotem Sivan: Antidote (Aima Records)
Wako & Oslo Strings: Modes for All Eternity (AMP Music & Records)

Logics ft Kodin: Knock Knock (Delta9 Recordings)
Seba & Jr Vallo: -15 / Bon Voyage (Secret Operations)
Oliver Yorke ft Silent Dust: Not Giving Up / Wanderer (none60)

Denys Baptiste: The Late Trane (Edition Records)
Misha Mullov-Abbado: Cross-Platform Interchange (Edition Records)
Pausal: Avifaunal (Dronarivm)

Daniel Corral: Refractions (Populist Records)
Fieldhead: We've All Been Swimming (Home Assembly Music)
James Murray: Floods Returned (Slowcraft Records)

Steve Coleman's Natal Eclipse: Morphogenesis (Pi Recordings)
Minco Eggersman: Kavkasia (Volkoren)
Mariel Roberts: Cartography (New Focus Recordings)

Max Corbacho: Nocturnes (Silentsun)
Alex Goodman: Second Act (Lyte Records)
Max Ochs and Harry Taussig: The Music of Max Ochs and Harry Taussig (Tompkins Square)

anthéne: Orchid (Sound In Silence)
Moshimoss & Stabilo: FIIElI (Sound In Silence)
Jaco Pastorius: Truth, Liberty & Soul—Live in NYC: The Complete 1982 NPR Jazz Alive! Recording (Resonance Records)